Topic: commercial

Sort: Date | Title | Sort Ascending
View:

Ridiculous Tricks You Can Do With a Slinky

They walk downstairs alone or in pairs and makes a slinkity sound... but there's a lot more you can do with a slinky, the famous helical spring invented in the 1940s. In this video featuring 黃正懷, Kuma Films capture...

This Book is a Planetarium by Kelli Anderson

How can a book illuminate constellations, play music, and create spirograph drawings? This stop-motion promo video for the pop-up book This Book is a Planetarium demonstrates how... and introduces a few scientific con...

Lily Hevesh, the number 1 domino artist in the world

Go behind the scenes with Lily Hevesh, also known as Hevesh5. With over 1,000,000 YouTube subscribers, her hard work, total fails, and willingness to challenge herself have helped make her the number 1 professional do...

Being in the video game with Augmented Climbing

If you've ever gone indoor rock climbing, you might have been trying to climb up the wall. When you go augmented climbing, the goal is a bit different, as seen in the commercial above... Have you ever wanted to be in ...

The AgIC marker draws circuits with conductive ink

It's easy to doodle a circuit! Made with silver conductive nanoparticles, the ink in the AgIC Circuit Marker can conduct electricity, as shown in this pop-up book inspired Japanese commercial by Kandenko. Watch the LE...

16:59 – Lernert & Sander

An advertisement for a "boring collection" of grey office furniture, Dutch artists Lernert & Sander rearrange a pattern of desks and accessories into a familiar shape, and then play a game of toss with paper balls. A ...

How chocolate Easter Eggs are made (for us & for the Queen)

How do you make a giant chocolate Easter Egg for Her Majesty the Queen of England? The Telegraph went behind the scenes with Bill Keeling at Prestat, Purveyors of Chocolate in 2015 to document the meticulous process. ...

Annotated time lapse assembly of a wind turbine

From excavation to operation, it takes three weeks to install a wind turbine. Watch it happen in under six minutes in this wind turbine promo video from MidAmerican Energy, filled with facts layered on time lapse foot...

CBS Christmas Message (1966) by R.O. Blechman

From 1966, enjoy CBS' Christmas Message, a classic animation by illustrator, animator, and editorial cartoonist R.O. Blechman.

A snowman yearns for warmer climes – Parabella Studios

This beautifully crafted holiday commercial for the Belgian National Lottery was animated by Parabella Studios in East London. Check out their Making-Of video:

Crafting a highly-detailed paper Boeing 777 jet airplane

This airline commercial features the intricate work of Luca Iaconi-Stewart, an American designer who has been making 1:60-scale Boeing 777 jet airliners from manila folders and glue for the last five years. With t...

Marion Deuchars’ Let’s Make some Great Fingerprint Art

Not only do we love this short promo by Animade.tv for Marion Deuchars' book Let's Make Some Great Fingerprint Art, but we like the book, too. In the tradition of Ed Emberley, Deuchars inspires kids (and adults) to in...

Trek the Himalayan mountains & hear stories from Khumbu, Nepal

This commercial from Google Maps and Lonelyleap is beautifully filmed, showcasing the mountains of Khumbu, Nepal and the Sherpa people who live there. The Khumbu region of Nepal is at the base of Mt. Everest, known as...

Emily’s Oz: A blind girl imagines & art directs The Wizard of Oz

A recent television commercial is standing out among the others, not as much for the product that it's advertising, but for the story it tells about a seven year old girl named Emily. Blind since birth, Emily's imagin...

Power of Optics: A light-powered Rube Goldberg machine

In this commercial for au Hikari, one of Japan’s high-speed optical internet service providers, a Rube Goldberg machine is "powered" by a single beam of light that travels via mirrors, magnifying glasses, and reflecti...

Paper to Plants: a stop-motion paper film for Tinybop

This beautiful stop-motion paper forest was made by Kelli Anderson and Daniel Dunnam for Plants, a new app by our friends at Tinybop. Inspired by the app's original illustrations by Marie Caudry, the intricacy of the ...

Lost in Jellyfish Lake, Eil Malk island, Palau

We love videos from Eil Malk island's Jellyfish Lake in Palau. This GoPro commercial takes us underwater to swim with photographer Nana Trongratanawong and the multitudes of golden jellyfish that live in this unique w...

The Neutral Buoyancy Lab

If you have underwater training or testing to conduct, NASA has the Neutral Buoyancy Lab for you! Cranes! Diving suits! Workshops! Hyperbaric chambers! This video is a strange and fabulous mix ...

« Prev


 
Not finding what you're looking for? A few suggestions:
• Fewer words might give better results. Look up cats instead of funny cats.
• No need to search with the words videos or for kids included.
• Use related words: If searching for iceberg isn't working, try ice or glacier.
• Is everything spelled correctly?
• Browsing topics might help, too!