Topic: finger

Sort: Date | Title | Sort Ascending
View:

Universal Calendar Puzzle: Figure out the day of the week for any date ever

Learn how to calculate the day of the week for any date you can think of with this impressive mental trick and some practice. In this It's Okay to Be Smart video, Universal Calendar Puzzle, Joe Hanson demonstrates the...

How high can you count on your fingers?

How high can you count on your fingers? It seems like a question with an obvious answer. After all, most of us have ten fingers -- or to be more precise, eight fingers and two thumbs. This gives us a total of ten digi...

Marion Deuchars’ Let’s Make some Great Fingerprint Art

Not only do we love this short promo by Animade.tv for Marion Deuchars' book Let's Make Some Great Fingerprint Art, but we like the book, too. In the tradition of Ed Emberley, Deuchars inspires kids (and adults) to in...


 
Not finding what you're looking for? A few suggestions:
• Fewer words might give better results. Look up cats instead of funny cats.
• No need to search with the words videos or for kids included.
• Use related words: If searching for iceberg isn't working, try ice or glacier.
• Is everything spelled correctly?
• Browsing topics might help, too!